Skip to content

Eid Weekend

November 15, 2004

Cool Eid Weekend. Fireworks which fizzled. Family fun and relaxation. Ruqaiiya screaming with fear as all the other kids screamed the house down.

But otherwise all good. Nothing major happened. Just chilled. Well its Monday evening and I’m back in Brighton tomorrow. Booked a room at the Alias Seattle which looks wicked! Still, no doubt that the work isn’t going to be the same.

Have been thinking a lot about my iman and what I have done for its good recently. I can honestly say..’Not Much!’.

Ramadan has come and gone, but I dont feel like I used to. Not sure why. Just don’t.

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. i love your blog, great !

Leave a Reply

